Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
Bootleg, V.2: From Memphis To Hollywood - CASH JOHNNY

Bootleg, V.2: From Memphis To Hollywood


24,99 $

Feuilleter Feuilleter
Sur commande : Habituellement expédié en 10 jours.
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Non disponible en succursale

Disc: 1
1. KWEM Announcements and Advertisements
2. Johnny Cash Show Intro and Theme
3. Wide Open Road
4. Home Equipment Company Advertisement
5. One More Ride
6. Home Equipment Company Advertisement/Luther Perkins Intro
7. Luther's Boogie
8. Belshazzar Intro
9. Belshazzar
10. Closing Comments and Theme
11. Overton Park Shell "Country Music Jamboree" Advertisement by "Texas" Bill Strength, broadcast August 4, 1955
12. I Walk The Line (demo)
13. Get Rhythm (demo)
14. Train Of Love (demo)
15. Country Boy (demo)
16. My Treasure (demo)
17. Belshazzar (demo)
18. He'll Be A Friend (demo)
19. When I Think Of You (demo)
20. I Just Don't Care Enough (To Carry On) (demo)
21. I'll Cry For You (demo)
22. You're My Baby (demo)
23. Rock And Roll Ruby (demo, recorded probably late 1955; West Memphis, Arkansas, courtesy of Sun Entertainment Corporation)
24. Wide Open Road (recorded late 1954; produced by Sam Phillips)
25. Leave That Junk Alone (recorded August 4, 1957; produced by Jack Clement)
26. Brakeman's Blues (incomplete) (recorded April 2, 1956; produced by Sam Phillips)
27. Big River (recorded November 12, 1957; produced by Jack Clement)
28. I Couldn't Keep From Crying (recorded probably 1955; produced by Sam Phillips)
29. New Mexico (recorded probably 1955; produced by Sam Phillips)
30. Goodnight Irene (recorded November 12, 1957; produced by Jack Clement)
31. Restless Kid (demo)
32. It's All Over (demo)
Disc: 2
1. All Over Again
2. You Dreamer You
3. I'll Remember You
4. Johnny Yuma Theme (previously unreleased in the U.S.)
5. Five Minutes To Live (previously unreleased in the U.S.)
6. The Losing Kind (previously unreleased in the U.S.)
7. Locomotive Man
8. Girl In Saskatoon
9. There's A Mother Always Waiting (previously unreleased in the U.S.)
10. Johnny Reb (previously unreleased in the U.S.)
11. Shifting, Whispering Sands-with Lorne Greene (previously unreleased in the U.S.)
12. Send A Picture Of Mother
13. Hardin Wouldn't Run (demo)
14. Thunderball (previously unreleased in the U.S.)
15. One Too Many Mornings (previously unreleased in the U.S.)
16. The Frozen Logger (previously unreleased in the U.S.)
17. Foolish Questions (previously unreleased in the U.S.)
18. Bottom Of The Mountain
19. Put The Sugar To Bed
20. You Beat All I Ever Saw
21. On The Line (previously unreleased in the U.S.)
22. Roll Call
23. The Folk Singer
24. Six White Horses (demo) (previously unreleased)
25. Come Along And Ride This Train (demo) (previously unreleased)

Prix : 24,99 $
Catégorie :
Titre : Bootleg, V.2: From Memphis To Hollywood
Date de parution : février 2011
Éditeur : LEGACY
UPC : 886976005122
Référence Renaud-Bray : 901443262
No de produit : 1150832

16,99 $
Everything Now (Night Version) -Ltd. Ed. (Vinyl) ARCADE FIRE
32,99 $
Ballad Of The Runaway Girl (The) ELISAPIE
9,99 $
Bootleg, V.2: From Memphis To Hollywood , CASH JOHNNY
© LEGACY 2011
A Bird in the House 19,95 $ Quantité : 1

Alfred 11,99 $

Livre numérique
à télécharger

508 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 12 165,89 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *