LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
Nina is Not OK - SHAPPI KHORSANDI

Nina is Not OK

SHAPPI KHORSANDI

 
16,99 $

Livre en anglais
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Sur commande : 2 à 4 semaines
Quantité
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Non disponible en succursale
EN SAVOIR PLUS Résumé

Nina does not have a drinking problem. She likes a drink, sure. But what 17-year-old doesn’t?

Nina’s mum isn’t so sure. But she’s busy with her new husband and five year old Katie. And Nina’s almost an adult after all.

And if Nina sometimes wakes up with little memory of what happened the night before, then her friends are all too happy to fill in the blanks. Nina’s drunken exploits are the stuff of college legend.

But then one dark Sunday morning, even her friends can’t help piece together Saturday night. All Nina feels is a deep sense of shame, that something very bad has happened to her…

A dark, funny - sometimes shocking - coming of age novel from one of the UK’s leading comedians. NINA IS NOT O.K. will appeal to fans of Caitlin Moran and Lena Dunham.

Détails
Prix : 16,99 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  SHAPPI KHORSANDI
Titre : Nina is Not OK
Date de parution : février 2018
Éditeur : EBURY PRESS
Sujet : LITTERATURE DIVERSES ORIGINES
ISBN : 9781785031373 (1785031376)
Référence Renaud-Bray : 12959912
No de produit : 2417617

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Amie prodigieuse(L') FERRANTE, ELENA
15,95 $
Enfant perdue(L') FERRANTE, ELENA
17,25 $
Vérité sur l'affaire Harry Quebert(La) DICKER, JOËL
14,95 $
Nina is Not OK , KHORSANDI, SHAPPI
© EBURY PRESS 2018
21 leçons pour le XXIe siècle 34,95 $ Quantité : 4

Alain Chainey : souvenirs d'un recruteur 17,99 $

Livre numérique
à télécharger

293 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 7 266,28 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *