LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
The Lawn Job - CHUCK CARUSO

The Lawn Job

CHUCK CARUSO

 
22,95 $

Livre en anglais
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Sur commande : 2 à 4 semaines
Quantité
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Non disponible en succursale
EN SAVOIR PLUS Résumé

An edgy neo-noir novel for fans of Dennis Lehane and Chuck Palahniuk,The Lawn Jobfollows the downward spiral of a two-time loser with poor impulse control. It's a hell of a ride-all the way down. Like every other ex-con he'd ever known, Craig Collins couldn't resist the lure of easy money. Unfortunately for Collins, what starts as a simple extortion plan quickly becomes hopelessly complicated.

As an author of dark genre fiction, Chuck Caruso's horror tales have been published inCemetery Dance, Shroud, andDark Discoveries, among other print magazines and anthologies.

Détails
Prix : 22,95 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  CHUCK CARUSO
Titre : The Lawn Job
Date de parution : octobre 2017
Éditeur : CLOUD LODGE BOOKS
Sujet : LITTERATURE DIVERSES ORIGINES
ISBN : 9780995465732 (0995465738)
Référence Renaud-Bray : 12420230
No de produit : 2262354

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Disparition de Stephanie Mailer(La) DICKER, JOËL
32,95 $
Amie prodigieuse(L') FERRANTE, ELENA
15,95 $
Vérité sur l'affaire Harry Quebert(La) DICKER, JOËL
14,95 $
The Lawn Job , CARUSO, CHUCK
© CLOUD LODGE BOOKS 2017
Sac petit Papa super héros 4,99 $ Quantité : 1

Di Stasio : comme en Italie #01 9,99 $ Quantité : 1
14 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 113,86 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *