LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
Batman Vol. 4: The War of Jokes and Riddles (Rebirth) - TOM KING

Batman Vol. 4: The War of Jokes and Riddles (Rebirth)

TOM KING

 
25,99 $

Livre en anglais
Feuilleter Feuilleter
En stock : Expédié en 48 heures.
Quantité
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
EN SAVOIR PLUS Résumé

In the tradition of BATMAN: THE DARK KNIGHT RETURNS and BATMAN: THE LONG HALLOWEEN, the next great Batman graphic novel is here in BATMAN VOL. 4: THE WAR OF JOKES AND RIDDLES!

Zero Year. 12 months in which Gotham City was left without power, without laws, without hope. 365 days in which the Riddler ruled the streets. But once again, Batman was victorious.

In the aftermath of Zero Year? War. The Joker vs. The Riddler. They called it the War of Jokes and Riddles and it's story has been untold... until now.

Written by breakout star Tom King and illustrated by Mikel Janin, the newest installment of this best-selling, critically acclaimed graphic novel series see a flashback tale of the Dark Knight facing two of his greatest foes ever! Collects BATMAN #25-32.

Détails
Prix : 25,99 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  TOM KING
Titre : Batman Vol. 4: The War of Jokes and Riddles (Rebirth)
Date de parution : décembre 2017
Éditeur : DC COMICS
Collection : DC UNIVERSE REBIRTH
Sujet : BANDE DESSINEE
ISBN : 9781401273613 (14012736111)
Référence Renaud-Bray : 12387283
No de produit : 2257588

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Mafalda l'intégrale : 50 ans N. éd. QUINO
49,95 $
Ultime symbole absolu(L') #07 ALEX A
12,95 $
Souris! TELGEMEIER, RAINA
16,99 $
Batman Vol. 4: The War of Jokes and Riddles (Rebirth) , KING, TOM
© DC COMICS 2017
Mein kampf/Mon combat 72,95 $ Quantité : 1
1 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 72,95 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *