LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
The 12 Days of Valentine's - JENNA LETTICE

The 12 Days of Valentine's

JENNA LETTICE

 
6,99 $

Livre en anglais
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Sur commande : 2 à 4 semaines
Quantité
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Non disponible en succursale
EN SAVOIR PLUS Résumé

Count the 12 days leading up to Valentine’s Day with this fun-filled picture book inspired by “The 12 Days of Christmas”—perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s “The Night Before . . .” series! Includes stickers for an extra Valentine's DAy treat.

The first day of Valentine’s starts with ONE warm, fuzzy hug. On the second day, the crafts begin with TWO cups of sparkles. On the third day, let’s make our cards with THREE pink pens! Each of the 12 busy days leading up to Valentine’s Day are celebrated in this cumulative rhyming storybook based on “The 12 Days of Christmas.”

Kids will love spotting all the fun ways a family gets ready for Valentine’s Day. And the book includes stickers—perfect treats for each of the 12 days.

Also available in the series: The 12 Days of Kindergarten and The 12 Days of Halloween.

Détails
Prix : 6,99 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  JENNA LETTICE
Titre : The 12 Days of Valentine's
Date de parution : décembre 2017
Éditeur : RANDOM HOUSE
Sujet : ENFANTS - 2 A 7 ANS
ISBN : 9780399557354 (03995573511)
Référence Renaud-Bray : 12382799
No de produit : 2257139

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Couleur des émotions(La) LLENAS, ANNA
29,95 $
Je t'aimerai toujours MUNSCH, ROBERT N
MCGRAW, SHEILA
6,95 $
Couleur des émotions(La) LLENAS, ANNA
19,95 $
The 12 Days of Valentine's , LETTICE, JENNA
© RANDOM HOUSE 2017