LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
Nothing - ANNIE BARROWS

Nothing

ANNIE BARROWS

 
21,99 $

Livre en anglais
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Sur commande : 2 à 4 semaines
Quantité
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Non disponible en succursale
EN SAVOIR PLUS Résumé

Funny and irreverent, #1 New York Times bestselling author Annie Barrows's teen debut tells the story of Charlotte and Frankie, two high school students and best friends who don't have magical powers, fight aliens, crash their cars, get pierced, or discover they are royal. They just go to school. And live at home. With their parents.Nothing ever happens to Charlotte and Frankie. Their lives are nothing like the lives of the girls they read about in their YA novels. They don't have flowing red hair, and hot romantic encounters never happen--let alone meeting a true soul mate. They just go to high school and live at home with their parents, who are pretty normal, all things considered. But when Charlotte decides to write down everything that happens during their sophomore year, to prove that nothing happens and there is no plot or character development in real life, she's surprised to find that being fifteen isn't as boring as she thought. It's weird, heartbreaking, silly, and complicated. And maybe, just perfect.This teen debut is genuine, honest, and a funny flip on the archetypal YA. Charlotte and Frankie's year of nothing (and absolutely everything) is a great read for fans of Becky Albertalli and Louise Rennison.

Détails
Prix : 21,99 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  ANNIE BARROWS
Titre : Nothing
Date de parution : septembre 2017
Éditeur : GREENWILLOW BOOKS
Collection : HARDCOVER
Sujet : ADOLESCENTS-FICTION
ISBN : 9780062668233 (0062668234)
Référence Renaud-Bray : 12355274
No de produit : 2254286

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Harry Potter à l'école des sorciers N. éd. ROWLING, JOANNE KATHLEEN
14,95 $
Harry Potter et la chambre des secrets N. éd. ROWLING, JOANNE KATHLEEN
14,95 $
Harry Potter et le prisonnier d'Azkaban N. éd. ROWLING, JOANNE KATHLEEN
15,95 $
Nothing , BARROWS, ANNIE
© GREENWILLOW BOOKS 2017
Sac petit Papa super héros 4,99 $ Quantité : 1

Di Stasio : comme en Italie #01 9,99 $ Quantité : 1
14 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 113,86 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *