LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
The Grave Keepers - ELIZABETH BYRNE

The Grave Keepers

ELIZABETH BYRNE

 
21,99 $

Livre en anglais
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Sur commande : 2 à 4 semaines
Quantité
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Non disponible en succursale
EN SAVOIR PLUS Résumé

Edgar Award-winning author Mindy McGinnis says of Elizabeth Byrne’s debut novel The Grave Keepers: “At times deeply atmospheric and darkly haunting, The Grave Keepers takes us on a spine-tingling journey into a world much like our own, where more lies beneath than above.”

Perfect for fans of Kelly Link and Laura Ruby, The Grave Keepers is a unique coming-of-age story set in a society obsessed with grave keeping.

Lately, Athena Windham has been spending all her spare time in her grave.

Her parents—owners of a cemetery in Upstate New York—are proud of her devoutness, but her younger sister, Laurel, would rather spend her time exploring the forest that surrounds the Windham’s’ property than in her own grave.

The Windham girls lead secluded lives—their older sister died in a tragic accident and their parents’ protectiveness has made the family semi-infamous.

As the new school year begins, the outside world comes creeping in through encounters with mean girls, a new friend, and a runaway boy hiding out in the cemetery. Meanwhile, a ghost hangs around the Windham property—the only grave keeper never to cross over—plotting how to keep the sisters close to home and close to her . . . forever.

Détails
Prix : 21,99 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  ELIZABETH BYRNE
Titre : The Grave Keepers
Date de parution : septembre 2017
Éditeur : HARPERTEEN
Sujet : ADOLESCENTS-FICTION
ISBN : 9780062484758 (0062484753)
Référence Renaud-Bray : 12354615
No de produit : 2254220

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
The hate U give : la haine qu'on donne THOMAS, ANGIE
29,95 $
Harry Potter à l'école des sorciers N. éd. ROWLING, JOANNE KATHLEEN
14,95 $
Fantastic Beasts: the Crimes of Grindelwald: the Original Screenplay ROWLING, J K
LIMA, MINA
29,99 $
The Grave Keepers , BYRNE, ELIZABETH
© HARPERTEEN 2017
12 règles pour une vie : un antidote au chaos 20,99 $

Livre numérique
à télécharger


21 leçons pour le XXIe siècle 34,95 $ Quantité : 4
311 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 7 785,50 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *