LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
Princesses Wear Pants - SAVANNAH GUTHRIE

Princesses Wear Pants

SAVANNAH GUTHRIE

 
21,95 $

Livre en anglais
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Sur commande : 2 à 4 semaines
Quantité
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Non disponible en succursale
EN SAVOIR PLUS Résumé

From Savannah Guthrie, the cohost of NBC’s TODAY, and educator Allison Oppenheim comes an empowering fairy tale with a feminist spin.

In the tradition of Not All Princesses Dress in Pink and The Princess in Black, Princesses Wear Pants follows the unflappable Princess Penelope Pineapple, who’s not afraid to get dirty and knows how to get the job done while staying true to herself. Princess Penelope lives in a beautiful palace with a closet full of beautiful dresses. But being a princess is much, much bigger than beauty. In fact, every morning Princess Penelope runs right past her frilly dresses to choose from her beloved collection of pants!

What she wears each day depends on which job she has to do. Will she command the royal air force sporting her sequined flight suit? Will she find her zen in her yoga pants and favorite tee? Or will she work in the kingdom’s vegetable garden with pocketed overalls to hold all of her tools?
Unfortunately for Princess Penelope, not everyone in the Pineapple Kingdom thinks pants are appropriate princess attire. When Lady Busyboots demands that Princess Penelope wear a gown to the annual Pineapple Ball, the young royal sneaks some signature pants on underneath. And thank goodness for that! Without Princess Penelope’s courage—and style choices—she wouldn’t have been able to save the royal cat, Miss Fussywiggles, from a harrowing spill.

In their debut children’s book, Savannah Guthrie and Allison Oppenheim team up for a savvy yet imaginative story that celebrates fashion and girl power. Perfect for fans of Nickelodeon’s Nella the Princess Knight, Princesses Wear Pants challenges gender stereotypes in the name of individuality, showing girls that it’s not how they look but what they do that matters.

Détails
Prix : 21,95 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  SAVANNAH GUTHRIE
Titre : Princesses Wear Pants
Date de parution : septembre 2017
Éditeur : ABRAMS
Collection : HARDCOVER
Sujet : ENFANTS - 2 A 7 ANS
ISBN : 9781419726033 (141972603X)
Référence Renaud-Bray : 12274210
No de produit : 2244227

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Couleur des émotions(La) LLENAS, ANNA
29,95 $
Couleur des émotions(La) LLENAS, ANNA
19,95 $
Je t'aimerai toujours MUNSCH, ROBERT N
MCGRAW, SHEILA
6,95 $
Princesses Wear Pants , GUTHRIE, SAVANNAH
© ABRAMS 2017
Sac petit Papa super héros 4,99 $ Quantité : 1

Di Stasio : comme en Italie #01 9,99 $ Quantité : 1
14 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 113,86 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *