LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
Forever in Love - SUSANE COLASANTI

Forever in Love

SUSANE COLASANTI

 
21,99 $

Livre en anglais
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Sur commande : 2 à 4 semaines
Quantité
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Non disponible en succursale
EN SAVOIR PLUS Résumé

From bestselling author Susane Colasanti comes the bittersweet ending to the City Love trilogy, featuring three girls sharing an apartment in New York City the summer before college begins. Forever in Love captures the essence of summer love, self-discovery, and sisterhood, a perfect fit for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Jennifer E. Smith.

Sadie is trying to find the strength to confront a past family trauma and forgive the boy who broke her heart. Darcy needs to figure out how to make it on her own for the first time and finally accept the love she deserves. Rosanna's boyfriend might still be in love with his ex…and she can recognize the abuse of her past reflected in a girl who needs her help. As the summer comes to an end, will they learn to love themselves and support one another with a bond of sisterhood that will never be broken?

Told from alternating points of view, Forever in Love celebrates three girls who will be forever in love with the endless possibilities their futures hold.

Détails
Prix : 21,99 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  SUSANE COLASANTI
Titre : Forever in Love
Date de parution : juillet 2017
Éditeur : KATHERINE TEGEN
Collection : HARDCOVER
Sujet : ADOLESCENTS-FICTION
ISBN : 9780062307767 (0062307762)
Référence Renaud-Bray : 12106784
No de produit : 2210406

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Toutes ces choses qui nous échappent WUNDER, WENDY
5,00 $
Nos étoiles contraires GREEN, JOHN
13,95 $
Pluie, les garçons et autres choses mystérieuses(La) COLASANTI, SUSANE
12,99 $
Forever in Love , COLASANTI, SUSANE
© KATHERINE TEGEN 2017