LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
Gilded Cage - VIC JAMES

Gilded Cage

VIC JAMES

 
20,00 $

Livre en anglais
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Sur commande : 2 à 4 semaines
Quantité
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
EN SAVOIR PLUS Résumé

A darkly fantastical debut set in a modern England where magically gifted aristocrats rule, and commoners are doomed to serve—for readers of Victoria Aveyard and Susanna Clarke

NOT ALL ARE FREE.
NOT ALL ARE EQUAL.
NOT ALL WILL BE SAVED.

Our world belongs to the Equals—aristocrats with magical gifts—and all commoners must serve them for ten years.

But behind the gates of England’s grandest estate lies a power that could break the world.

A girl thirsts for love and knowledge.

Abi is a servant to England’s most powerful family, but her spirit is free. So when she falls for one of their noble-born sons, Abi faces a terrible choice. Uncovering the family’s secrets might win her liberty—but will her heart pay the price?

A boy dreams of revolution.

Abi’s brother, Luke, is enslaved in a brutal factory town. Far from his family and cruelly oppressed, he makes friends whose ideals could cost him everything. Now Luke has discovered there may be a power even greater than magic: revolution.

Détails
Prix : 20,00 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  VIC JAMES
Titre : Gilded Cage
Date de parution : juillet 2017
Éditeur : DEL REY
Sujet : FANTASTIQUE-OEUVRES
ISBN : 9780425284179 (0425284174)
Référence Renaud-Bray : 12092436
No de produit : 2208963

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Aliss SENECAL, PATRICK
16,95 $
Encyclopédie du savoir relatif et absolu Nouvelle édition revue et augmentée WERBER, BERNARD
39,95 $
Signal(Le) CHATTAM, MAXIME
34,95 $
Gilded Cage , JAMES, VIC
© DEL REY 2017
12 règles pour une vie : un antidote au chaos 20,99 $

Livre numérique
à télécharger


21 leçons pour le XXIe siècle 34,95 $ Quantité : 4
311 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 7 785,50 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *