LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
Paper Ghosts - JULIA HEABERLIN

Paper Ghosts

JULIA HEABERLIN

 
35,00 $

Livre en anglais
Feuilleter Feuilleter
En stock : Expédié en 48 heures.
Quantité
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Non disponible en succursale
EN SAVOIR PLUS Résumé

A gripping thriller about a man who may or may not have dementia—and who may or may not be a serial killer—from a master of twists and turns, in the tradition of Laura Lippman and Gillian Flynn

An obsessive young woman has been waiting half her life—since she was twelve years old—for this moment. She has planned. Researched. Trained. Imagined every scenario. Now she is almost certain the man who kidnapped and murdered her sister sits in the passenger seat beside her.

Carl Louis Feldman is a documentary photographer. The young woman claims to be his long-lost daughter. He doesn’t believe her. He claims no memory of murdering girls across Texas, in a string of places where he shot eerie pictures. She doesn’t believe him.

Determined to find the truth, she lures him out of a halfway house and proposes a dangerous idea: a ten-day road trip, just the two of them, to examine cold cases linked to his haunting photographs.

Is he a liar or a broken old man? Is he a pathological con artist? Or is she? Julia Heaberlin once again swerves the serial killer genre in a new direction. With taut, captivating prose, Heaberlin deftly explores the ghosts that live in our minds—and the ones that stare back from photographs. You won’t see the final, terrifying twist spinning your way until the very last mile.

Détails
Prix : 35,00 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  JULIA HEABERLIN
Titre : Paper Ghosts
Date de parution : mai 2018
Éditeur : BALLANTINE BOOKS
Sujet : ROMAN D'AVENTURE/THRILLER
ISBN : 9780804178020 (080417802X)
Référence Renaud-Bray : 12091037
No de produit : 2208823

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Famille parfaite GARDNER, LISA
13,95 $
Maisons de verre PENNY, LOUISE
29,95 $
Unité Alphabet(L') ADLER-OLSEN, JUSSI
34,95 $
Paper Ghosts , HEABERLIN, JULIA
© BALLANTINE BOOKS 2018
Sac petit Papa super héros 4,99 $ Quantité : 1

Di Stasio : comme en Italie #01 9,99 $ Quantité : 1
14 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 113,86 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *