LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
Mycroft Holmes: The Apocalypse Handbook - KAREEM ABDUL-JABBAR

Mycroft Holmes: The Apocalypse Handbook

KAREEM ABDUL-JABBAR

 
19,99 $

Livre en anglais
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Sur commande : 2 à 4 semaines
Quantité
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Non disponible en succursale
EN SAVOIR PLUS Résumé

All new adventures starring Mycroft Holmes by author of the best-selling Mycroft series, Kareem Abdul-Jabbar.

Mycroft Holmes and The Apocalypse Handbook sees the diffident, brilliant Mycroft pulled into a globe-spanning adventure at the behest of Queen Victoria and a secret organization at the heart of the British government. A madman is on the loose with civilization-destroying weapons, each two hundred years in advance of the status quo. Can the smartest man in England set aside his idle, womanizing ways for long enough to track down the foe that may be his match?

This all-new graphic novel collection presents brand new comic adventures set in the world created by the author of the best-selling Mycroft novel series, and is perfect for fans of Mycroft Holmes and Sherlock Holmes.

Détails
Prix : 19,99 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  KAREEM ABDUL-JABBAR
Titre : Mycroft Holmes: The Apocalypse Handbook
Date de parution : septembre 2017
Éditeur : TITAN BOOKS
Sujet : BANDE DESSINEE
ISBN : 9781785853005 (1785853007)
Référence Renaud-Bray : 12058036
No de produit : 2205501

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Mafalda l'intégrale : 50 ans N. éd. QUINO
49,95 $
Moi, ce que j'aime, c'est les monstres FERRIS, EMIL
39,95 $
Ultime symbole absolu(L') #07 ALEX A
12,95 $
Mycroft Holmes: The Apocalypse Handbook , ABDUL-JABBAR, KAREEM
© TITAN BOOKS 2017
Sac petit Papa super héros 4,99 $ Quantité : 1

Di Stasio : comme en Italie #01 9,99 $ Quantité : 1
14 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 113,86 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *