LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
Black Rabbit Hall - EVE CHASE

Black Rabbit Hall

EVE CHASE

 
22,00 $

Livre en anglais
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Sur commande : 2 à 4 semaines
Quantité
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Non disponible en succursale
EN SAVOIR PLUS Résumé

For fans of Kate Morton and Daphne du Maurier, here’s a magnetic debut novel of wrenching family secrets, forbidden love, and heartbreaking loss housed within the grand gothic manor of Black Rabbit Hall.

Amber Alton knows that the hours pass differently at Black Rabbit Hall, her London family’s country estate, where no two clocks read the same. Summers there are perfect, timeless. Not much ever happens. Until, of course, it does.

More than three decades later, Lorna is determined to be married within the grand, ivy-covered walls of Pencraw Hall, known as Black Rabbit Hall among the locals. But as she’s drawn deeper into the overgrown grounds, half-buried memories of her mother begin to surface and Lorna soon finds herself ensnared within the manor’s labyrinthine history, overcome with an insatiable need for answers about her own past and that of the once-happy family whose memory still haunts the estate.

Stunning and atmospheric, this debut novel is a thrilling spiral into the hearts of two women separated by decades but inescapably linked by the dark and tangled secrets of Black Rabbit Hall.

Détails
Prix : 22,00 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  EVE CHASE
Titre : Black Rabbit Hall
Date de parution : juillet 2017
Éditeur : PUTNAM'S SONS
Sujet : LITTERATURE DIVERSES ORIGINES
ISBN : 9781101983157 (1101983159)
Référence Renaud-Bray : 12054985
No de produit : 2205196

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Amie prodigieuse(L') FERRANTE, ELENA
15,95 $
Vérité sur l'affaire Harry Quebert(La) DICKER, JOËL
14,95 $
Nouveau nom(Le) FERRANTE, ELENA
17,25 $
Black Rabbit Hall , CHASE, EVE
© PUTNAM'S SONS 2017
12 règles pour une vie : un antidote au chaos 20,99 $

Livre numérique
à télécharger


21 leçons pour le XXIe siècle 34,95 $ Quantité : 4
311 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 7 785,50 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *