LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
Guy in real life - STEVE BREZENOFF

Guy in real life

STEVE BREZENOFF

 
21,99 $

Livre en anglais
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Sur commande : 2 à 4 semaines
Quantité
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Non disponible en succursale
EN SAVOIR PLUS Résumé

From the acclaimed author of Brooklyn, Burning comes Guy in Real Life, an achingly real and profoundly moving love story in the vein of Rainbow Rowell and John Green, about two Minnesota teens whose lives become intertwined through school, role-playing games, and a chance two-a.m. bike accident.

It is Labor Day weekend in Saint Paul, Minnesota, and boy and girl collide on a dark street at two thirty in the morning: Lesh, who wears black, listens to metal, and plays MMOs; Svetlana, who embroiders her skirts, listens to Björk and Berlioz, and dungeon masters her own RPG. They should pick themselves up, continue on their way, and never talk to each other again.

But they don't.

This is a story of the roles we all play—at school, at home, online, and with our friends—and the one person who might be able to show us who we are underneath it all.

Détails
Prix : 21,99 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  STEVE BREZENOFF
Titre : Guy in real life
Date de parution : juillet 2014
Éditeur : BALZER AND BRAY
Pages : 400
Sujet : ADOLESCENTS-FICTION
ISBN : 9780062266835 (0062266837)
Référence Renaud-Bray : 315500509
No de produit : 1544816

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
The hate U give : la haine qu'on donne THOMAS, ANGIE
29,95 $
Harry Potter à l'école des sorciers N. éd. ROWLING, JOANNE KATHLEEN
14,95 $
Fantastic Beasts: the Crimes of Grindelwald: the Original Screenplay ROWLING, J K
LIMA, MINA
29,99 $
Guy in real life , BREZENOFF, STEVE
© BALZER AND BRAY 2014
21 leçons pour le XXIe siècle 34,95 $ Quantité : 4

Alain Chainey : souvenirs d'un recruteur 17,99 $

Livre numérique
à télécharger

293 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 7 266,28 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *