LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
Superconnect - RICHARD KOCH - GREG LOCKWOOD

Superconnect

RICHARD KOCH
GREG LOCKWOOD

 
32,99 $

Livre en anglais
Feuilleter Feuilleter
Sur commande : 2 à 4 semaines
Quantité
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Non disponible en succursale
EN SAVOIR PLUS Résumé

For readers of Outliers or The Wisdom of Crowds — or internationally bestselling author Richard Koch's many followers — this entertaining book draws on the latest in network science research to show how any of us can increase the chances of success in our personal and work lives.

What's so special about the rich and famous? Unusually successful people often think they've done well because of their talent or luck — or simple grit and hard work. But individual characteristics matter far less than the social connections we exploit. And counterintuitively, it's our weak links — your neighbour's landscaper or that ad agency guy you happened to meet at your sister's birthday party last year — that matter most of all. Drawing on research from the fields of sociology, math, and physics, internationally bestselling author and entrepreneur Richard Koch and his co-author Greg Lockwood show how networks impact our everyday lives. Rich with entertaining anecdotes and written in Richard Koch's trademark conversational style, Superconnect reveals the hidden patterns behind everyday events. Most importantly, it shows how any of us can increase the chances of happy outcomes in our own lives, careers, or businesses.

Détails
Prix : 32,99 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  RICHARD KOCH
GREG LOCKWOOD
Titre : Superconnect
Date de parution : août 2010
Éditeur : MCCLELLAND & STEWART
Sujet : MANAGEMENT
ISBN : 9780771095924 (0771095929)
Référence Renaud-Bray : 265511139
No de produit : 1080860

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
En as-tu vraiment besoin ? N. éd. MCSWEEN, PIERRE-YVES
14,95 $
7 habitudes de ceux qui réalisent tout ce qu'ils entreprennent(Les) COVEY, STEPHEN R
17,95 $
Elon Musk : l'homme qui va changer le monde VANCE, ASHLEE
32,95 $
Superconnect , KOCH, RICHARD*LOCKWOOD, GREG
© MCCLELLAND & STEWART 2010
21 leçons pour le XXIe siècle 34,95 $ Quantité : 4

Alain Chainey : souvenirs d'un recruteur 17,99 $

Livre numérique
à télécharger

293 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 7 266,28 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *